Hey there

13Nov09

In case you’re wondering, I’m still kicking.

School work, love life, family, catching up with the wonderful people in my life, and mainly a distressing  job is cooping up my daily functions now.

I recently just turned 21, of which I had to grudgingly change my statements of reponse to people who ask about my age. I am pretty much appeased with my life right now, especially with lots of amazing people that choke up my time with.
Freshly, I feel greater fit and responsibilities with my family and I hope they stay as good-conditioned as possible (sounds like I’m talking about an article). 

I feel like whipping up something delicious, but I haven’t got the time.

The local temperature is tuning lower, but I persistently insist that I sleep with the newly installed air-conditioner switched on, so I am protected with two sheets of blanket daily.

I just wish I have a clear image where I’m heading to right now in life, and in the pathway of love.

My menses is being obedient this month.

I should stop being philosophic.



One Response to “Hey there”

  1. 1 Missg

    cant wait to meet up very soon!


Leave a comment