Didn’t deserve all these

21Apr11

I don’t remember signing up for these treatment and I definitely don’t deserve all of them.

At the end of the day I’d just love to hear your voice and share with you my day, even just for a few mins. I might not be able to experience the stress you have faced in school (ever) but I don’t think that you would be so filled to the brim that I can’t even be entitled for a few minutes of your time?
You would probably not realise the big deal over all these, because you will never be able to understand the disappointment and hurt I had been going through these times, when I have been anticipating the time to finally get to call you on the phone hoping to receive some comfort and affection from the one you dear so long but had gotten a cold reply in exchange.

It feels so bad to know that I am actually dispensable.



One Response to “Didn’t deserve all these”

  1. 1 Missg

    I was surprised to see that you have a gravater picture when you posted a comment on my blog, so I decided to check out your blog, and tada! you finally blogged after soooo long.

    🙂 mr J should definitely get whacked for treating my bestie like that. 🙂 i have faith in the both of you.

    blog more often ok! i love to read them.


Leave a comment