Yelling for Help

09Jan10

Felt totally nutritious after the workout session at the gym with G! It was complimented with a delightful dinner at the place which ZX felt irksome of – Subway. Haha. Anyway, the service of the Subway outlet at Westmall falls way below the margin. We were so annoyed with the crew at the cashier as much as she was with us! And who is she to be so obnoxious to us customers!
With that apart, everything was great. Nothing beats having wholesome chatting time with your bestie after a tiresome day at work like this. It’s time I really pinch you hard in real life ZX!

What really is coming between my possible free time for meetups with all my loved ones are the school works that are relentlessly giving me tormenting headaches. I have to start getting my brain working on the 5000 words essay + the upcoming exam which falls 5 days shortly after the assignment submission day! My head starts spinning at the thought of all these. Yucks.

It has to be possible! GAWD!



One Response to “Yelling for Help”

  1. 1 Missg

    Jia you fae !!!!


Leave a comment