Been blossoming for 3 annuals

09Sep09

I seriously hadn’t envisaged my future with any guy to finalize him as the ‘settler’, let alone being ‘bound’ to him for 3 wholesome years. That’s equivalent to 1095 days of attachment.

“With you, this possibility is made so conceivable on its own naturally, that I sometimes wish we could position ourselves into more appropriate situations so it can be realized.

All I have are simple words that are so deeply felt and unpretentious at all.
THANK YOU.
Thank you for having faith on this path that we’re walking on and never for once thought of abandoning it.

You wouldn’t need to hear me say the 3 mushy words now, because you should feel how it is silently exchanged. :)”

Anyway,
He is so intensely sweet on the 9th that I felt like the happiest girl I can ever be. No joke! Updates with pics soon 🙂



2 Responses to “Been blossoming for 3 annuals”

  1. 1 Quackie

    OOooo…My idol couple =)))) More to go.. JiaYOU~!
    ok jus re-confirmed with my boi. cupcakes is really not his type ='(

  2. 2 Missg

    i have to say, yet again, that you 2 are so lovey dovey. 😀


Leave a comment